Deleting a workspace
  • 07 Jul 2022
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light

Deleting a workspace

  • Dark
    Light

You can only delete a workspace if you are one of the owners of that workspace.

To delete a workspace, click on the dropdown arrow next to the name of the workspace, then select the Delete workspace option (which has a trash icon next to it).

360005431153ScreenShot2018-05-17at33247PM.png

A warning dialog will pop up asking you to confirm that you would like to delete the workspace. Press the red Delete workspace button to delete the workspace.

360005431533ScreenShot2018-05-17at33451PM.png

For about seven seconds after your workspace has been deleted, there will be a small popup at the bottom of the screen saying "Workspace deleted" with an undo option. If you click this undo option, your workspace will be restored.

360005435533ScreenShot2018-05-17at34031PM.png


Was this article helpful?