Deleting a single record
You can delete a single record from a table by right clicking anywhere on a record in the table and selecting the "Delete" option in the drop down menu:
Deleting multiple records
By selecting multiple records, you can delete multiple records at once.
Records can be selected by hovering over the number on the left side of the record and then clicking. You can select multiple records by clicking each one individually, or shift+click to select a range from the last record you selected.
To select all rows in a table, click the checkbox on the left side of the table's header row.
Once you've selected the records you want to delete, right click on a row in the selection and click "Delete selected rows".
Note that if you delete a row accidentally, you can undo the delete by hitting Ctrl+Z (Cmd+Z on Mac).
Restore deleted records from base trash
If you would like to restore a recently deleted record, you can find it in the base trash. This will bring up a list of all the deletions from the past seven days.