Warning: Once a base is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Make sure you fully intend to delete a base before proceeding.
To delete an Airtable base, click the menu dropdown button on the base icon in the home screen, and select the "Delete" option.
You will need to click a second red "Delete" button in order to confirm the deletion.
For about seven seconds after your base has been deleted, there will be a small popup at the bottom of the screen saying "Base deleted" with an undo option. If you click this undo option, your base will be restored.