When you delete data in Airtable, that data will remain on Airtable's services for a retention period before it's permanently deleted. During this time, it's possible to recover accidentally deleted data through functions like the trash, the undo keyboard shortcut, or by contacting Airtable support, as well as allowing you to see records of who made what changes, when. After this retention period, your data will automatically be permanently deleted.
If you'd like to permanently delete your data before the retention period, you can write in to email@example.com for further instructions.
Otherwise, you can delete accounts, bases, and workspaces yourself and they'll be permanently deleted after the retention period.
How to delete an account
Please follow the instructions in this article on deleting your account.
How to delete a workspace
How to delete a base
How to delete a record/records
To permanently delete a record, first follow the steps to delete a record here. After that, duplicate the base in which the deleted record was contained, and delete the original base. (This is to ensure the deletion of any snapshots that could contain the deleted record.)