Regional access restrictions
  • 08 Jan 2024
  • 1 Minuto para leer
  • Oscuro
    Ligero
  • PDF

Regional access restrictions

  • Oscuro
    Ligero
  • PDF

The content is currently unavailable in Spanish. You are viewing the default English version.
Resumen del artículo

Use of Airtable is not permitted in certain regions subject to United States sanctions and export control laws and regulations. More information can be found in our Terms of Service.

If you access Airtable from one of these regions, you may have received notice that your Airtable Account will be deactivated. If you believe your Airtable access should not be restricted, please contact our support team.

How to download your Airtable data

Downloading Tables as CSV files

Information in Airtable can only be downloaded one table at a time. In order to download an entire Airtable base, you will need to download the information in each table in the base individually. You can download a table as a CSV file by:

  • Navigating to the table.

  • Making all fields visible.

  • Removing any filters.

  • Clicking on the carrot next to the name of the view, then selecting the "Download CSV" menu option. This functionality is only available on our web and desktop applications.

4416892455191downloadtocsv.gif

Downloading an entire base

To download an entire base, you will need to repeat the above steps for each table in the base.

Note

CSV Table Exports do not include attachments, record-level comments, field descriptions, base guide content, and data stored solely in extensions.

Downloading Attachments

Attachments are not included in CSV exports.

You can download attachments by clicking into each attachment > clicking the “Download” button.

4416892509335downloadoptions.gif

Collaborator access to workspaces and bases following account deactivation

If your account is the owner of a workspace with collaborators, those collaborators will still have access to the workspace (or the base, in the case of base collaborators) after your account is deactivated. 

Transferring ownership

If you would like to ensure that a different account retains ownership of a workspace going forward, we recommend adding additional owners to the workspace. This support article describes how to transfer ownership of a base or workspace.

Removing all collaborators

If you would like to ensure that no account retains access to a workspace you own, you can remove all collaborators from that workspace.

What to do if you believe your Airtable access should not be restricted

If you believe your Airtable access should not be restricted, please contact us.

Error messages related to this policy

If you've seen the error messages and codes below, they are related to this policy:

  • Code=406

  • We’re sorry but Airtable is not available in your location

  • We’re sorry but Airtable is not available to users with an email address at this domain.


¿Te ha sido útil este artículo?